Date: Wednesday, February 22 – 8PM EST | 7PM CST | 5PM PST

Webinar Link:

As social justice activists and organizers, we spend a lot of time in meetings, time that can feel tedious, stressful or awkward. It doesn’t have to though, and meetings can produce the results we want with just a few organizational best practices!

Christa Daring is an experienced facilitator and will present on various tips and tricks to host effective and productive meetings. If you have specific questions or challenges you’ve had with meetings please feel free to send them to ahead of the call so that they can bring specific resources.